Yana is a young and successful Russian jewellery brand of a designer Yana Raskovalova
Yana brand is always associated with cameos that had inspired the founder, Yana, to create the very first accessory– earrings with ruby-framed cameos. They were the thing that started the story of the brand in 2011 that has already gained worldwide popularity. And today, creating each accessory, Yana is guided by her taste. Each piece is the reflection of the one-of-a-kind designer’s style. Yana is the embodiment of the dream of perfect jewelry able to conquer any girl’s heart.
The ultimate distinction of the brand is the ever-precise attention to nuances. Yana personally takes part on every stage: starting from creation of the sketch and ending with perfect quality control. She picks out best materials, and finds the highest-grade jewelry masters to bring them to life. So, everything under Yana brand is ultimately perfect results of her endless imagination combined with the laborious handicraft. Today Yana collections are not limited only to cameos or tassels, amounting to more than 2,000 items.
Tassel collection has gained wide popularity. Earrings, rings, necklaces, pendants, bracelets where the key role is played by tassels present in all pieces. Designer is the matchless master in working with totally different materials – precious and semiprecious stones, ivory, wood, Florentine mosaic, and much more.
On the photo: Ring Tassel
In 2015 the Jewellery brand Yana launched its first perfume collection. It outnumbers already seven fragrances in it, each of them being lovely in its way.
Perfume collection was inspired by the mesmerizing beauty of unique gems that they are associated with the names of the fragrances: Flawless, Rose Cut, Pigeon's Blood, Vivid, Fancy, D and Excellent — repeating the names of the stones of the rarest characteristics.
Very soon the collection will be joined by a new fragrance — Pearls in which the note of Lily of the valley plays the leading role. Each bottle is decorated by the tassel pendant made from 925 sterling silver, which the owner of a perfume can wear as stand alone jewelry.
Recently Yana has not only been a fine sophisticated jewelry and a perfume collection, but also a Haute Couture fashion line. Dresses, skirts, cardigans, jackets by Yana are a true embodiment of femininity.
Using thin, aerial fabrics such as silk, chiffon, lace, net and feathers is one of the features of dresses by Yana. In winter clothes more warm materials are used: wool yarn, cashmere, natural fur. The brand pays exceptional attention to details. Buttons made from natural pearls and silver, silver chains, tassels, and cornflowers, as well as perfect stitches, hand beaded embroidery – all this creates a feeling of “jewel" dresses.
On the photo: Dress Yana
Yana is a dynamically developing brand. Now jewelry and perfume can be purchased in different parts of the world:
Russia, Kazakhstan, France, Ukraine, Monaco,
and every year this list grows.

Yana — это молодой и успешный бренд ювелирных украшений дизайнера Яны Расковаловой
Бренд Yana неразрывно ассоциируется с камеями, любовь к которым вдохновила Яну на создание своего первого украшения — им стали серьги-подвески с камеей, обрамленной рубинами. Именно с них в 2011 году началась история марки, успевшей завоевать мировое признание. И сейчас, создавая каждое украшение, Яна в первую очередь руководствуется именно своим вкусом. Каждое изделие — это отражение неповторимого стиля дизайнера. Yana — это воплощение мечты об идеальных украшениях, способных покорить любую девушку.
Отличительной особенностью бренда является внимание к деталям. Яна лично принимает участие в создании украшений на каждом этапе: начиная с разработки эскиза и заканчивая безукоризненным контролем качества. Она подбирает лучшие материалы и работает с первоклассными ювелирными мастерами для их воплощения. Поэтому все, выходящее под маркой Yana, — это отточенный до совершенства результат союза неиссякаемой фантазии дизайнера с кропотливой ручной работой. В настоящее время коллекции Yana не ограничиваются исключительно камеями и насчитывают более 2000 изделий.
Широкую известность приобрела коллекция украшения Tassel — состоящая из серег, колец, колье, кулонов, браслетов — главную роль в которых играют неизменные кисточки. Дизайнер одинаково успешно работает с абсолютно разными материалами: драгоценными и полудрагоценными камнями, слоновой костью, деревом, флорентийской мозаикой и многими другими.
На фото: Кольцо Tassel
В 2015 году свет увидела первая линия парфюмов от ювелирного бренда YANA. Она насчитывает уже восемь ароматов — каждый из которых по-своему прекрасен.
Вдохновением послужила любовь бренда к завораживающей красоте уникальных драгоценных камней, именно с ними связаны названия духов: Flawless, Rose Cut, Pigeon’s Blood, Vivid, Fancy, D и Excellent — повторяющие наименования камней редчайших характеристик.
Очень скоро линию пополнит новый аромат — Pearls, в котором нота ландыша играет ведущую партию. Каждый флакон украшает брелок-кисть из серебра 925 пробы, который владелица парфюма может носить в качестве самостоятельного ювелирного украшения.
С недавнего времени Yana — это не только изысканные утонченные украшения и парфюмерная линия, но и линия одежды Haute Couture. Платья, юбки, кардиганы, куртки Yana — это истинное воплощение женственности.
Использование тонких, воздушных материалов, таких как: шелк, шифон, кружево, сетка и перья — одна из особенностей одежды Yana. В зимних изделиях используются и более «теплые» материалы — шерстяная пряжа, натуральный мех. Бренд отличает исключительное внимание к деталям. Пуговицы, выполненные из серебра и натурального жемчуга, серебряные цепочки, фирменные кисти и васильки, а также идеальные швы, ручная вышивка бисером — все это создает ощущение «ювелирности» платьев.
На фото: Платье Yana
Бренд Yana динамично развивается. Сейчас украшения и ароматы марки можно приобрести в разных уголках планеты: в России, Казахстане, Украине, Монако,
и с каждым годом этот список только растет.